Wednesday, December 28, 2016

LCTH R1 50C



--
Nzm

Friday, December 23, 2016

Soybean Oil still in uptrend channel

Personal coaching fcpo wasap zam 016311207

Saturday, December 17, 2016

BSLCORP hit support line MA 30

Weekly chart
RSI still > 50

Monday, November 28, 2016

BSLCORP R1 39.5c

Join our priority stock tips now ! wasap zam 0163112707

Monday, November 14, 2016

GLBHD almost Golden cross

Jika anda ingin belajar tentang pelaburan saham (Bursa Malaysia)
boleh wasap zam 0163112707

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Ays 35c

AYS Ventures Berhad is a holding company. The Company's subsidiaries are principally involved in the trading and marketing of steel products. AYS Ventures subsidiaries' activities include the trading of all types of construction materials and steel products, manufacture and trading of wire products, purlins, and panels and components for sectional tanks. 

PE 8.57x
EPS 4.2c
NTA 59c
DY 2.78%

Breakout resistance 35c , tgt 41c


--
Nzm

Friday, August 12, 2016

TAS Breakout resistance 37.5c



--
Nzm

Friday, May 27, 2016

Psiptek bull if close > MA30 weekly

RSI > 50

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Jetson: s1 19.5c , r1 24c

Friday, May 13, 2016

M3tech: monthly chart $>MA30 , RSI > 50

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Kialim R1 66c

S1 52c

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Mjperak hit R1 37.5c

Mjperak hit R1 37.5c & retrace back to 34c, closed at 37.5c

Monday, May 9, 2016

Prestar will be real star

Prestar 51.5c
PE 7x
Eps 6c
Nta rm1.23
Share issued 182mil units

Support 50c
Target 60c

http://www.prestar.com.my

Friday, April 15, 2016

Emetall target 40.5c

Emetall 31c
Resistance 32c
If breaks 32c , target 40.5c

PE 8.5x
Eps 3.6c
Net profit rm6.176mill
Net asset 88c
Share outstanding 171.171mill units.

Eonmetall was incorporated in Malaysia and is a listed in the main market of the Malaysia Bourse

The principle activity of Eonmetall is in the manufacturing of world class metalwork and industrial process machinery and equipment, globally accepted high quality flat steel products as well as the easy to assemble and quality assured materials steel storage system.

http://www.eonmetall.com

Monday, January 18, 2016

KPSCB , S1 51C

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Resintc monthly chart .. price above ichimoku cloud. MACD +ve

This message is intended only for the use of the person(s) to whom it is
addressed and may contain information that is privileged or otherwise protected
from disclosure. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that
any use, review, disclosure or copying of this message and the information it
contains is prohibited. If you receive the message in error, please notify the
sender by reply e-mail and discard all its contents.

Thank You.

Monday, January 11, 2016

MERGE ready for merger ?

Daily chart , almost golden cross ( MA50 & MA200 )
This message is intended only for the use of the person(s) to whom it is
addressed and may contain information that is privileged or otherwise protected
from disclosure. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that
any use, review, disclosure or copying of this message and the information it
contains is prohibited. If you receive the message in error, please notify the
sender by reply e-mail and discard all its contents.

Thank You.

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

EURO NTA 29C